X Online Chat
close window
menu
 
 

Colonel William Bond-Jesse Hawley House

The restored and fully-furnished house has 12 rooms and is furnished primarily in the 1820′s Empire period

1-716-434-7433
143 Ontario St.
Lockport, NY 14094
Explore Colonel William Bond-Jesse Hawley House Using Our Interactive Map
The Col. William Bond-Jesse Hawley House is a National Register Home, built by Col. William Bond in 1824. The first brick house in Lockport, the home was then owned by Erie Canal advocate Jesse Hawley and occupied over the years by various owners.
 

The restored and fully-furnished house has 12 rooms and is furnished primarily in the 1820′s Empire period. It is one of the sites encompassed by The History Center of Niagara.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lockport, NY

Current Conditions

73°F
Clouds

Wed
Sep 18
Thu
Sep 19
Fri
Sep 20
Sat
Sep 21
Sun
Sep 22
8am 51°58°59°62°68°
2pm 72°66°69°73°69°
8pm 73°71°71°76°66°

Dining near Lockport Lodging near Lockport Things To Do near Lockport

 

Click here to learn more about
Niagara-Western NY

 
TOGGLE DESKTOP VIEW